Esquire Theme by Matthew Buchanan
Social icons by Tim van Damme

21

Feb

Album Art
0 plays Get

By request, cc: @DubJ … DJ 3X Dex - For The Ratchets (DJ Mustard Mix) #TeamDynasty

(Source: mixcrate.com)

30

Oct

Album Art
0 plays Get

A #TeamDynasty Collabo (playlist by @yoursavinggrace​), DJ 3X Dex -  Scholarship http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/scholarship-1009922 #workhardplayhard

07

Aug

Album Art
0 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Ryda Girl 2 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/ryda-girl-2-560893 #TeamDynasty

19

Jul

Album Art
19 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Work Hard Play Hard 2 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/work-hard-play-hard-2-483425 #TeamDynasty

19

Jun

Album Art
10 plays Get

Mid-Week Pick-Up: DJ 3X Dex - Double Shot 2 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/double-shot-2-408757 #TeamDynasty

13

Jun

Album Art
29 plays Get

RE-UP: DJ 3X Dex - Ryda Girl #TeamDynasty http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/ryda-girl-402838

22

May

Album Art
9 plays Get

Mid-Week Pick-Up: DJ 3X Dex - #Twerk Practice http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/twerk-practice-343743 #TeamDynasty

24

Apr

Album Art
0 plays Get

When the afterparty is better than the actual party… DJ 3X Dex - The Afterparty http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/the-afterparty-316554 #TeamDynasty

22

Mar

Album Art
49 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Chris Boshin’ @chrisbosh @MiamiHEAT #Boshin http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/chris-boshin-285749 #TeamDynasty

15

Feb

Album Art
10 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Dreams 2 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/dreams-2-269518 #TeamDynasty

06

Feb

Album Art
19 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - The Function http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/the-function-263834 #TeamDynasty

07

Nov

Album Art
49 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Ryder Music #TeamDynasty http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/ryder-music-221361