Esquire Theme by Matthew Buchanan
Social icons by Tim van Damme

21

Feb

Album Art
4 plays Get

By request, cc: @DubJ … DJ 3X Dex - For The Ratchets (DJ Mustard Mix) #TeamDynasty

(Source: mixcrate.com)

14

Feb

Album Art
4 plays Get

Not your typical Valentine’s Day Mix… DJ 3X Dex - Red Light Special #TeamDynasty

(Source: mixcrate.com)

07

Feb

Album Art
12 plays Get

A #TeamDynasty Collabo, Concept by @yoursavinggrace: DJ 3X Dex - TheTurnUP: Drake

(Source: mixcrate.com)

04

Dec

Album Art
0 plays Get

Twerk Practice is back in session… DJ 3X Dex - #Twerk Practice 2 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/twerk-practice-2-1301470 #TeamDynasty

27

Nov

Album Art
10 plays Get

All-Usher Mix… DJ 3X Dex - U.S. H.E.R. http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/us-her-usher-mix-1165726 #TeamDynasty

20

Nov

Album Art
0 plays Get

Guess what day it is!? DJ 3X Dex - 3X Workout Plan - Fall 2013 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/3x-workout-plan-fall-2013-1217060 #TeamDynasty

30

Oct

Album Art
0 plays Get

A #TeamDynasty Collabo (playlist by @yoursavinggrace​), DJ 3X Dex -  Scholarship http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/scholarship-1009922 #workhardplayhard

27

Sep

Album Art
0 plays Get

Need a mix for your pre-game this weekend… DJ 3X Dex - The Pre-Game http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/the-pre-game-852927 #TeamDynasty

04

Sep

Album Art
19 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex -  PopTart Reloaded http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/poptart-reloaded-810693 #TeamDynasty #PCWGala13

14

Aug

Album Art
19 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Function 2 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/function-2-648640 #Function #WestCoast #TeamDynasty

07

Aug

Album Art
0 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Ryda Girl 2 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/ryda-girl-2-560893 #TeamDynasty

02

Aug

Album Art
29 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Guy Code http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/guy-code-534981 #TeamDynasty