Esquire Theme by Matthew Buchanan
Social icons by Tim van Damme

27

Sep

Album Art
0 plays Get

Need a mix for your pre-game this weekend… DJ 3X Dex - The Pre-Game http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/the-pre-game-852927 #TeamDynasty

30

Aug

Chris Brown x Nicki Minaj - Love More

07

Aug

Album Art
0 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Ryda Girl 2 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/ryda-girl-2-560893 #TeamDynasty

19

Jun

Album Art
10 plays Get

Mid-Week Pick-Up: DJ 3X Dex - Double Shot 2 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/double-shot-2-408757 #TeamDynasty

13

Apr

Fabolous x Chris Brown - Ready

22

Mar

Album Art
49 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Chris Boshin’ @chrisbosh @MiamiHEAT #Boshin http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/chris-boshin-285749 #TeamDynasty

07

Jan

Album Art
29 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Songs On The Rocks 2000’s Part 1 #STMR3X @soberfilmcritic http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/songs-on-the-rocks-2000s-part-1-252014

12

Dec

Album Art
40 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Double Shot #TeamDynasty http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/double-shot-241416

14

Nov

Album Art
109 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Twerk101 #TeamDynasty http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/twerk101-224429

14

Aug

Brandy x Chris Brown - Put It Down

22

Jul

Album Art
80 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Pillow Talk Vol. 2.5 #TeamDynasty (http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/pillow-talk-vol25-180695)

08

Jul

Album Art
80 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Church (3X Workout) #TeamDynasty (D/L Link: http://199.19.111.212/audio/1/7/174321-Dtnbyfhv.mp3)