Esquire Theme by Matthew Buchanan
Social icons by Tim van Damme

14

Feb

Album Art
2 plays Get

Not your typical Valentine’s Day Mix… DJ 3X Dex - Red Light Special #TeamDynasty

(Source: mixcrate.com)

04

Dec

Album Art
0 plays Get

Twerk Practice is back in session… DJ 3X Dex - #Twerk Practice 2 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/twerk-practice-2-1301470 #TeamDynasty

20

Nov

Album Art
0 plays Get

Guess what day it is!? DJ 3X Dex - 3X Workout Plan - Fall 2013 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/3x-workout-plan-fall-2013-1217060 #TeamDynasty

30

Oct

Album Art
0 plays Get

A #TeamDynasty Collabo (playlist by @yoursavinggrace​), DJ 3X Dex -  Scholarship http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/scholarship-1009922 #workhardplayhard

04

Sep

Album Art
19 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex -  PopTart Reloaded http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/poptart-reloaded-810693 #TeamDynasty #PCWGala13

19

Jul

Album Art
19 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Work Hard Play Hard 2 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/work-hard-play-hard-2-483425 #TeamDynasty

01

Jul

B.o.B x 2 Chainz - Headband

19

Jun

Album Art
10 plays Get

Mid-Week Pick-Up: DJ 3X Dex - Double Shot 2 http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/double-shot-2-408757 #TeamDynasty

22

May

Album Art
9 plays Get

Mid-Week Pick-Up: DJ 3X Dex - #Twerk Practice http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/twerk-practice-343743 #TeamDynasty

24

Apr

Album Art
0 plays Get

When the afterparty is better than the actual party… DJ 3X Dex - The Afterparty http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/the-afterparty-316554 #TeamDynasty

05

Apr

Album Art
0 plays Get

DJ 3X Dex - Loveee Songs http://www.mixcrate.com/3xdex/loveee-songs-298268 #TeamDynasty

24

Mar

This music video got mad cameos… Young Jeezy x 2 Chainz - R.I.P.